About

  • A Technical Sales & Marketing Company

The Factory Link is a technical marketing company providing sales support and technical product training to distributors and end users in the metalworking marketplace. We strive to establish quality distribution networks for the products we represent.

Our knowledgeable sales team is supported by marketing, customer service and warehouse teams that are talented, innovative and dedicated to supporting our customers.

Our headquarters are centrally located in Mount Vernon, Ohio with territories throughout Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia.

Our People

"The best companies are made up of the best people."

Sales Force

Dave Lemley

Dave Lemley

Regional Manager

dlemley@factorylink.com

Ed DeWitt

Ed DeWitt

Regional Manager

edewitt@factorylink.com

Beau Adair

Beau Adair

Regional Manager

badair@factorylink.com

Randy Holt

 Randy Holt

Regional Manager

rholt@factorylink.com

Sales Support

Nicole Katz

Nicole Katz

 Sales Support Leader

nkatz@factorylink.com

Jenn Geiger

Jenn Geiger

Marketing Manager

jgeiger@factorylink.com

Sara Odziana

Sara Odziana

Michigan Sales Support

sodziana@factorylink.com

Management

Mark Hauberg

Mark Hauberg

President

mhauberg@factorylink.com

Ed Krall

Ed Krall

VP Sales & Marketing

ekrall@factorylink.com

Elaine Hauberg

Elaine Hauberg

Executive VP HR & Finance

ehauberg@factorylink.com

Josh Nourse

Josh Nourse

Strategy & IT 

jnourse@factorylink.com


Mission Statement

Our mission is to simply be the best professional sales organization to do business with. We will achieve this by exceeding all expectations as measured by our clients, distributor partners and the manufacturers we proudly represent.

ISA MANA

Social Media

LinkedIn


Employee Portal

Copyright 2020 | FactoryLink | All Rights Reserved.